What I Do To Earn My Baby Nephew More Milk Money

January 21, 2011 at 7:31 pm (life!, randoms)

(or at least that’s what my sister tells me the shopping vouchers she wins will be used for)

number of likes my sis has: 740, and counting.

http://www.patroids.com/west-coast-plaza/photo.php?id=15

number of likes the Singapore Zoo has: 587

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Singapore-Zoo/120478894688161?v=wall#!/pages/Singapore-Zoo/120478894688161

hahah my sister is now more popular than the Singapore Zoo. go figure.

Sister

Zoo

sister wins.

PS i will be back in Singapore from 31 Jan – 5 Feb, over CNY. the number i’ll be using is 98207755. if you’re around and would like to meet for a meal, just drop me a text!

2 Comments

  1. Mr & Mrs said,

    Dad showed me this post on his phone, and then said, “why did he choose such an ugly pic of u?”

    Lol.

  2. Dad said,

    Ya lor why you chose such an ugly pic?

Leave a Reply

