As Long As You Are With Me, There’s No Place I’d Rather Be

April 6, 2014 at 11:08 pm (life!, music, movies)

We’re a thousand miles from comfort, we have travelled land and sea
But as long as you are with me, there’s no place I’d rather be
I would wait forever , exalted in the scene
As long as I am with you, my heart continues to beat

With every step we take, Kyoto to the Bay
Strolling so casually
We’re different and the same, gave you another name
Switch up the batteries

If you gave me a chance I would take it
It’s a shot in the dark but I’ll make it
Know with all of your heart, you can’t shame me
When I am with you, there’s no place I’d rather be

No, no, no, no, no place I rather be(x3)

We staked out on a mission to find our inner peace
Make it everlasting so nothing’s incomplete
It’s easy being with you, sacred simplicity
As long as we’re together, there’s no place I’d rather be

With every step we take, Kyoto to The Bay
Strolling so casually
We’re different and the same, gave you another name
Switch up the batteries

If you gave me a chance I would take it
It’s a shot in the dark but I’ll make it
Know with all of your heart, you can’t shame me
When I am with you, there’s no place I’d rather be

No, no, no, no, no place I rather be (x3)

When I am with you, there’s no place I’d rather be

If you gave me a chance I would take it
It’s a shot in the dark but I’ll make it
Know with all of your heart, you can’t shame me
When I am with you, there’s no place I’d rather be

No, no, no, no, no place I rather be (x3)
when I am with you there’s no place I’d rather be no,no,no,no, no place I’d rather be (x3)

when I am with you there’s no place I’d rather be…

1 Comment

  1. YOGITA NAIR said,

    HELLO EVERYONE,THIS IS YOGITA FROM BANGALORE,,,BY PROFESSION I AM A BUSSINESS WOMEN,,,AND KEEP ON TRAVELLING FROM ONE CITY TO ANOTHER CITY,I AM VERY MUCH INTRESTED IN EXPLORING DIFFERENT KIND OF GUYS WHO CAN SEXUALLY SATISFY ME,I CAME ACROSS MANY OF THE AGENCYS,WHO HAD CHEATED ME A LOT BY TAKING THOUSANDS OF RUPEES FROM ME,IF AM NOT WRONG IT IS IN LAKHS,ALMOST 5 TO 6 LACS OF RUPEES I HAVE BEEN CHEATED.

    ONCE A GUY CALLED ME WHOS NAME WAS DEEPAK AND HE SOUNDED GENUINE,,,AND BY MISTAKE I HAVE POSTED MY PERSNAL NUMBER ON THE INTERNET SO THAT I COULD GET A GENUINE AGENCY,HE SOUNDED GOOD,,FINALLY AFTER HEARING ME I DECIDED TO JOIN AS HIS CLUB AND PAID HIM AROUNG 60,000RS FOR MY MEMBERSHIP FOR ONE YEAR,BUT THE SAME THING HAPPEN TO ME AGAIN AFTER TAKING THE MONEY THAT GUY STOPPED RECEIVING MY CALLS,,,THIS WAS ONE OF THE BAD EXPERIENCES WICH I FACED IN MY LIFE,IT WAS ONLY 7DAYS THAT MEANS A WEEK BACK,,,

    AND NOW I SERIOUSLY STARTED SEARCHING A GENUINE KIND OF THE AGENCY,,,I THOUGHT THAT AFTER LOOSING THIS MUCH OF MONEY WHY SHOULD I GIVE UP IN MY LIFE,,,,THEN I GOT ONE GUY WHOS NAME IS MR ARYAN MALHOTRA,,,THEY ARE THE PEOPLE WHO WILL BE GIVING YOU PEOPLE GUARANTEE WATEVER U WANT IN THE BEGINNING ITSELF,,,,,AND I CHALLENGE YOU GUYS NONE OF THE AGENCY WILL P[ROVIDE YOU THIS MUCH OF GUARANTEE WICH THIS PEOPLE ARE GIVING YOU,,,THEN I CAME TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE IN BETWEEN A FRAUD AND A GENUINE KIND OF AGENCY,,,,,

    ITS UP TO YOU GUYS AND GIRLS IF YOU PEOPLE WANT TO JOIN THE AGENCYS WICH IS GENUINE ASK THEM FOR THE GUARANTEES WAT THEY ARE GIVING YOU PEOPLE,,,,UNTILL AND UNLESS DON’T INVEST YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY WITH THEMMMM,,,,,ITS MY HUMBLE REQUEST YOU ALL MADAM S WHO WANT THE MEMBERSHIP AND THE GUYS WHO WANTS TO START THEIR CARRIER AS GIGOLOES,,,ITS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU….

    UNO GUYS IT MAKES SENSE WHEN THE AGENCY IS GIVING YOU GUANRANTEE YOU CAN JOIN THEM IF THEY ARE NOT GIVING YOU GUARANTEE THEN YOUR IN A RISK WHERE ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN TO YOUR INVESTED MONEY,,,,SO PLS BE CAREFULL AND KEEP ON ASKING THEM THE GUARANTEES WAT THEY ARE GIVING YOU,,,,,TO START YOUR CAREER WITH MR ARYAN MALHOTRA U CAN PLS CALL HIM ON 09525787447

Leave a Reply

